Is “income-web.biz” a Scam ?- See Proof
Two days back. I was referred by a friend to http://www.income-web.biz
The promise $3 per referral and $0.03 per click.
Its very enticing and i fell for it.
I went on to register a Free account./ After all its free and risk free.
After diving in am pretty familiar with Affiliate marketing and within two days I had gotten more than 50 people joining under me. As you can guess thats over $150 in two days.
Today i got curious> where does the site owner get the money to pay us: Here are some possible sources that came in mind.
1. A very good CPA network to come up in the next few weeks so he wants to get a swarm of affiliates and will be easy for him/ her to convince advertisers to use the network to advertise. so its an investment.
2. He’s a spammer who intends to sell our details and will probably make enough to pay the $3 per lead.
As you know its safer to think of option 1, but option 2 kept on bugging me.
So i decided to do a little research on Google. I came across forums and still no one had enough info to proof the site is a scam. neither did anyone have proof of getting paid.
I decided to do a whois search./ this is what I found
The site was created: Creation Date: 2010-04-22 17:25:48
Yet the proof of earning on Homepage shows payment in Nov. 16 2009
Now this looks like some smart photoshop or the site was existing in Utopia.
On this basis I’ll not promote the site anymore. We’ll wait to see if i’ll get paid the $150 and will update it here in the next 28 days
|
In times of financial trouble, the forex market is there for you! Open a forex trading account with eToro today to benefit from forex market volatility with the lowest spreads online. |
If I create a link to a product in a review, sometimes I may get paid a commission if a visitor to my site purchases the product. For more details, please see my Disclosure Policy
Filed under Building an Online Business, Scam Alert by
Leave a Comment
You must be logged in to comment

Pings on Is “income-web.biz” a Scam ?- See Proof
Comments on Is “income-web.biz” a Scam ?- See Proof
We still don't know wheter it is a scam.
Pitty
site is cscam
OK its a scam
Hi all!
I joined income-web.biz last may but didn't pursue it. When I decided to make a blog site (aquinochris.blogspot.com) I tend to go back to the site and give a shot if it is a scam or legit since no review can answer the question directly.
Fortunately I have already 103 sales since as promised $3 per sales I should earn now $309 right? but my earnings got stuck to $188.31. I tried to contact them through the contact us link, but still waiting for their reply until now.
Now, I've been waiting to let July 15 come. Whatever result it may be. I'll definetely write a blog article/review article on my site (aquinochris.blogspot.com) rapidly.
For the first time Income web.biz finally answers my question. But I think their answer is far from the question I had. With this it can be positive that the site isn't scam. but we'll see if they going to pay me.
Make money with data entry jobs. http://www.makemoneyonlinewithasmile.blogspot.com…
Hi,
We are maker of globalspot.tk !! We have also filed for income web and
after 1 referral that is equal to 3 $ till now !! but the reprts doesnt a anything !!
Please visit us to learn more http://globalspot.tk
thanks,
Global Spot
You have great insight on this subject. Thanks to you I now see internet marketing in a whole new way.
Hi all!
Today is July 15th here in Philippines. As i promised I made a review regarding the site. Hope it could be a big help to you. see aquinochris.blogspot.com
=)
Is this site legit or scam? Did anyone get paid on the 15th?
check my blog review re: the site at aquinochris.blogspot.com
No experience is required, sign up is free, so tempting! Did they pay you already!
I never got paid my $ 200+ todate. Hence Income http://www.income-web.biz is A SCAM
I have joined income-web.biz and earned $388.56 with my 129 referrals 2 months ago but they have not paid me yet. So, my friend think yourself- whether it is Scam.
Yup…. $320 but no payment… Scam.
i joined yesterday! and the interface was ok but i had the same thoughts as this post writer. so i checked with some sites and forums. contact us is not working at all now. 404 error page only.it's more than 50% scam. no body got paid and i will not promote this to my users.
you can visit my site to get legitimate ways of make money online. http://blogology.tk